LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN EUROPE DES 99€ & RETOUR OFFERTS

Débardeurs 

products per page
From brekkie to Boxing there’s nowhere you can’t wear this super versatile tank. The relaxed-fit makes it ideal for most workouts, and coming in two colourways, so you just can’t go wrong!
42,99€
In Stock
Flattering, light weight, comfortable and versatile; This beautiful Aloe Vera green tank will be your go to with its flattering cut and scooped neckline.
42,99€
In Stock
Layer like a pro with this loose fitting printed tank, made with 2-way stretch fabric and raw edge sleeves that show off just the right amount of your favourite sports bra or bralette.
48,99€
In Stock
Taking inspiration from the Little Black Dress, this tank has everything you want from your workout tank. Comfort, unrestricted movement, made from our LJ Excel Fabric™, and it goes with everything. This tank will be the one you want to reach for when you next hit the gym. 
63,99€
In Stock
Breathe easy and stay supported in this adjustable and super soft LJ Active Yoga tank. Featuring moulded built in cups which were designed to create flattering bust shaping and ultimate comfort during all your Yoga or Pilates practices.
74,99€
In Stock
From the gym to high street, this light weight, double layer style Active tank is the perfect all-rounder. Its sports luxe mesh fabric allows you to stay cool and comfortable, making it perfect for all your Activewear needs. 
64,99€
In Stock
You'll love the soft, silky feel of our LJ Active fabric. This relaxed-fit style, with low arm holes makes it ideal for intense workouts while the racer back shape gives your freedom to move.
64,99€
In Stock
Stop the search we’ve found what every wardrobe has been looking for - the perfect black tank. Featuring a two-way stretch this lightweight slouchy gym tank has got your back… and your front and is perfect for those times when we all need a little bit of extra room to breathe.
38,79€
In Stock
Ideal for warm weather or intense workouts, this loose-fit Excel mesh tank will tank you from the gym to the street. This lightweight tank is easy wearing, with side splits and an open back, wear it with your favourite LJ sports bra to show off a little skin. 
41,10€ 58,72€
Reduced price!
In Stock
The perfect tank for warm weather or an intense workout. This LJ Excel mesh tank will keep you cool and dry thanks to moisture wicking fabric, while the dropped armholes and relaxed-fit allows for extra ventilation and to show off your favourite sports bra. We love the gorgeous pink shade perfect with the Persia Core 7/8 Tights.
41,10€ 58,72€
Reduced price!
In Stock
A sophisticated and stylish take on the muscle tank, without compromising on performance. This tank has you covered! Made from our performance LJ Excel™ fabric which wicks moisture away from the body, keeping you cool and dry to focus on smashing your workout.
44,53€ 63,61€
Reduced price!
In Stock
Strike a pose in a tank that's made to move. This mesh tank has a comfortable, feminine feel with enhanced ventilation panels and a zip front for a versatile look. The perfect tank to add colour and keep you cool and dry during your intense workouts.
68,51€
In Stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 45 items

Scroll To Top

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN EUROPE DES 99€ & RETOUR OFFERTS

Débardeurs 

articles par page
Du petit-déjeuner à la boxe, il n'y a nulle part où vous ne pouvez pas porter ce débardeur très polyvalent. Le style décontracté le rend idéal pour la plupart des séances d'entraînement, et il arrive dans deux coloris, donc vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper!
42,99€
En stock
Fluide, léger, confortable et polyvalent; ce magnifique débardeur vert Aloe Vera sera votre premier choix grâce à sa coupe flatteuse et son joli décolleté.
42,99€
En stock
Ce débardeur loose imprimé est extensible dans 2 sens et dispose de manches courtes, pour laisser appaître juste ce qu'il faut de votre brassière de sport préférée.
48,99€
En stock
Inspiré de la petite robe noire, ce débardeur a tout ce que vous attendez d'un débardeur d'entraînement. Confort, mouvements sans restriction, fabriqué à partir de notre tissu de haute performance LJ Excel™, et il se porte avec absolument tout.
63,99€
En stock
Respirez facilement et restez soutenue dans ce débardeur de yoga super doux. Doté de coques moulées intégrées conçues pour créer une forme de buste flatteur et un confort ultime pendant toutes vos pratiques de yoga ou de Pilates.
74,99€
En stock
De la salle de gym à la ville, ce débardeur léger est parfait. Son tissu en maille vous permet de rester cool et confortable, ce qui le rend idéal pour tous vos besoins vestimentaires.
64,99€
En stock
Vous allez adorer la sensation douce et soyeuse de notre tissu LJ Active. Ce style décontracté avec des grandes emmanchures le rend idéal pour des exercices intenses, tandis que le dos nageur offre une grande liberté de mouvement.
64,99€
En stock
Ne cherchez plus, nous avons précisément ce dont chaque garde robe a besoin : le parfait débardeur noir. Ce léger débardeur de gym, étirable dans les deux sens, vous protège le dos…et le devant, et est parfait pour ces moments de pure détente. 
38,79€
En stock
Idéal pour le temps chaud ou les séances d'entraînement intenses, ce débardeur léger est facile à porter avec ses fentes latérales et son dos ouvert. Portez le avec votre brassière de sport LJ préférée pour laisser apparaître légèrement votre peau.
41,10€ 58,72€
Prix ​​réduit!
En stock
Le débardeur parfait pour un temps chaud ou une séance d'entraînement intense. Ce débardeur LJ Excel vous gardera au frais et au sec grâce au tissu absorbant, tandis que les grandes emmanchures permettront une ventilation supplémentaire et laisseront apparaître votre brassière de sport préférée. Nous aimons son rose magnifique parfait avec le corsaire...
41,10€ 58,72€
Prix ​​réduit!
En stock
Un débardeur sophistiqué et stylé, sans compromettre les performances. Fabriqué à partir de notre tissu de haute performance LJ Excel ™, qui élimine l'humidité du corps, en vous gardant frais et au sec pour vous concentrer sur votre séance d'entraînement.
44,53€ 63,61€
Prix ​​réduit!
En stock
Prenez la pose dans ce débardeur fait pour bouger! Ce débardeur en mesh promet une sensation confortable et un look féminin, il dispose d'une fermeture à glissière pour un style polyvalent. Le débardeur parfait pour ajouter de la couleur et vous garder au frais et sec pendant vos exercices intenses.
68,51€
En stock
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 45.

Haut de Page