LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN EUROPE DES 99€ & RETOUR OFFERTS

Débardeurs motivation 

Take your workout to the limit in this motivational tank! The loose-fit, cotton feel will keep you cool, while the open strappey back is perfect to show off your favourite LJ sports bra. 
45,99€
In Stock
Layer like a pro with this loose fitting printed tank, made with 2-way stretch fabric and raw edge sleeves that show off just the right amount of your favourite sports bra or bralette.
48,99€
In Stock
Taking inspiration from the Little Black Dress, this tank has everything you want from your workout tank. Comfort, unrestricted movement, made from our LJ Excel Fabric™, and it goes with everything. This tank will be the one you want to reach for when you next hit the gym. 
63,99€
In Stock
Sold Out
Out of stock
Look after number one in this Radical Self Love Tank from workouts to weekends. The fun inspiration and lightweight fabric will have you wearing for this tank non-stop. 
45,99€
Out of stock
We love the fit and feel of this relaxed-fit lifestyle tank. Made from super soft fabric for ultimate comfort with a confidence encouraging statement print to inspire your active lifestyle. This tank can be worn with nearly anything and everything!
48,93€
In Stock
Sold Out
Out of stock
Designed in a lightweight fabric, it's the perfect tank to take you from the gym to the streets. The loose-fit and dropped arm holes makes it easy wearing and a must have addition to your active wardrobe. You'll love the cheeky inspiration and the soft blue hue!
48,93€
Out of stock
Bring it 'Om! Breathe deep at your next Yoga class with this lightweight semi-fitted tank. The 2-way stretch, soft and breathable fabric allows for easy movements so you can twist and bend deeper in your pose.
45,02€
In Stock
You've Got This Girl! This inspirational active tank will keep you going during the toughest of workouts! With a skinny racer-back for easy movement and a rounded hem for coverage this will soon be your go-to tank for your next workout.
61,11€
In Stock
Make the ultimate statement in this LJ Excel™ lightweight, slim-fit mesh tank! Perfect for most gym workouts, running or cycling, the motivaltional print will keep you going. Layer over your favourite LJ sports bra and tights for a complete look.
62,99€
In Stock
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Scroll To Top

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN EUROPE DES 99€ & RETOUR OFFERTS

Débardeurs motivation 

Respirez profondément lors votre prochaine classe de yoga avec ce débardeur léger semi-ajusté. Le tissu élastique, doux et respirant permet des mouvements faciles afin que vous puissiez vous tordre et vous plier plus facilement dans votre pose.
31,51€ 45,02€
En stock
Jetez un oeil sur ce débardeur exquis et inspirant! Cette édition limitée est simple, confortable et idéale pour superposer avec votre brassière de sport colorée LJ ou un legging imprimé.
29,46€ 42,08€
En stock
Nous aimons ce débardeur décontracté super mignon, avec sa citation excentrique.Ce débardeur léger et facile à porter se sent si bien sur votre peau, avec un dos nageur pour un mouvement facile et un ourlet arrondi pour la couverture. La couleur ice blue est parfaite pour la vie active quotidienne.
49,99€
En stock
Soyez brillante et audacieuse lors de votre prochaine séance d'entraînement.Ce débardeur léger et ample offre une grande couverture par dessus votre brassière de sport LJ. Nous aimons l'ourlet et le message d'inspiration. 
45,99€
En stock
Epuisé
En rupture de stock
Adoptez une attitude de gagnante en portant ce débardeur lors de votre prochain entraînement. Ce débardeur au style décontracté dispose d'un dos nageur pour un mouvement facile et un ourlet arrondi pour une couverture supplémentaire.
30,09€ 42,99€
Produit disponible avec différentes options
You've got this girl !Ce débardeur d'inspiration vous accompagnera lors de vos séances d'entraînement les plus difficiles! Avec un dos nageur skinny pour un mouvement facile et un ourlet arrondi pour la couverture, ce sera bientôt votre meilleur allié pour votre prochaine séance d'entraînement.
36,67€ 61,11€
En stock
Epuisé
En rupture de stock
Notre débardeur préféré Trista est de retour, cette fois avec une nouvelle inspiration. Le tissu est super doux, flatteur et parfait pour un usage quotidien ou pendant vos voyages.
19,00€ 37,99€
Produit disponible avec différentes options
Ce débardeur léger et slim est idéal pour la plupart des séances d'entraînement en salle, pour la course ou le cycling. Le message d'inspiration imprimé sur le débardeur saura vous tenir en haleine pendant votre workout ! Portez-le avec votre brassière et legging LJ préférés pour un look complet.
31,50€ 62,99€
En stock
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.

Haut de Page