LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN EUROPE DES 99€ & RETOUR OFFERTS

New products

products per page
These tights will make you look and feel great! The high rise waist band is lined with our active core stability power mesh designed to shape and smooth key areas.  You will love the confidence, support and coverage you will get from wearing these tights to Pilates to Power Lifting.
93,96€
In Stock
We love the fit and feel of this relaxed-fit lifestyle tank. Made from super soft fabric for ultimate comfort with a confidence encouraging statement print to inspire your active lifestyle. This tank can be worn with nearly anything and everything!
48,93€
In Stock
Make the ultimate statement in these bold floral tights! Made from our cool touch, compression fabric, these ankle biter length tights will aid and support your key muscle groups so you can focus on nothing but your next workout. 
104,72€
In Stock
Haven is designed to help you push your training session to the limits. The performance LJ Excel™ mesh fabric designed to keep your body cool and dry with moisture wicking properties. While the low, strappy back allows for extra ventilation, and four-way stretch for easy movements. Haven is the perfect tank for any practice. 
63,61€
In Stock
The perfect tank for warm weather or an intense workout. This LJ Excel mesh tank will keep you cool and dry thanks to moisture wicking fabric, while the dropped armholes and relaxed-fit allows for extra ventilation and to show off your favourite sports bra. We love the gorgeous pink shade perfect with the Persia Core 7/8 Tights.
58,72€
In Stock
Spin class to Strength and Stretch and any in between, this maximum support sports bra has you covered. Designed with compressive mesh panels at the front and back, giving you coverage, added ventilation and support during your most intensive workout.
68,51€
In Stock
A sophisticated and stylish take on the muscle tank, without compromising on performance. This tank has you covered! Made from our performance LJ Excel™ fabric which wicks moisture away from the body, keeping you cool and dry to focus on smashing your workout.
63,61€
In Stock
Vibrant with a touch of vintage! These printed 7/8 tights will soon be your favourite this season. The cool touch performance fabric will keep you cool and dry during every workout, while the active core stability power mesh lines the waistband to keep your core supported.
94,93€
In Stock
Ideal for warm weather or intense workouts, this loose-fit Excel mesh tank will tank you from the gym to the street. This lightweight tank is easy wearing, with side splits and an open back, wear it with your favourite LJ sports bra to show off a little skin. 
58,72€
In Stock
Feminine and flattering, this low impact printed sports bra was designed to move with you as you bend and twist into those Yoga or Pilates positions. The LJ Active fabric will keep you cool when on the move, while the strappy back detail will look great when worn with your open back tanks or team it with matching tights.
65,57€
In Stock
Double the layers, double the support. This maximum support sports bra will have you hitting the hill sprints, Spin class and Bootcamps in confidence. Made with our performance LJ Excel™ fabric, to draw the sweat away from your body keeping you cool and dry from start to finish.
64,59€
In Stock
Stay cool and dry in these limited edition full length tightS. The mid-rise waistband has a drawcord for a customised fit and is lined with our Active Core Stability™ power mesh for ultimate support around your abdomen. Featuring flocked mesh panels which add style to your look while enhancing ventilation keeping you cool as you work out. 
117,45€
In Stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 21 items

Scroll To Top

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN EUROPE DES 99€ & RETOUR OFFERTS

Nouveaux produits

articles par page
Vous vous sentirez bien dans ce nouveau corsaire 7/8! La taille haute est doublée en maille power mesh afin de façonner et lisser les zones clés. de votre corps. Vous aimerez le soutien que vous obtiendrez en portant ce corsaire durant vos activités sportives.
93,96€
En stock
Nous aimons le côté ajusté et le style décontracté de ce débardeur de sport. Fabriqué à partir de tissu super doux pour un confort ultime avec une impression encourageante pour vous donner confiance et vous inspirer dans votre style de vie actif. Ce débardeur peut être porté avec presque tout et n'importe quoi!
48,93€
En stock
Fabriqué à partir de notre tissu de compression, ce corsaire longueur cheville aux imprimés floraux aide et soutien vos groupes musculaires afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer uniquement sur votre prochaine séance d'entraînement.
104,72€
En stock
Le débardeur Haven est conçu pour vous aider à repousser vos limites lors de vos entraînements. Le tissu de performance LJ Excel ™ en maille gardera votre corps au frais et au sec avec des propriétés d'évacuation de l'humidité. Le débardeur Haven est parfait pour tout type d'activités.
63,61€
En stock
Le débardeur parfait pour un temps chaud ou une séance d'entraînement intense. Ce débardeur LJ Excel vous gardera au frais et au sec grâce au tissu absorbant, tandis que les grandes emmanchures permettront une ventilation supplémentaire et laisseront apparaître votre brassière de sport préférée. Nous aimons son rose magnifique parfait avec le corsaire...
58,72€
En stock
Conçue avec des détails en maille à l'avant et à l'arrière, cette brassière de sport vous offre une couverture, une ventilation et un soutien supplémentaires lors de vos entraînements les plus intenses.
68,51€
En stock
Un débardeur sophistiqué et stylé, sans compromettre les performances. Fabriqué à partir de notre tissu de haute performance LJ Excel ™, qui élimine l'humidité du corps, en vous gardant frais et au sec pour vous concentrer sur votre séance d'entraînement.
63,61€
En stock
Ce corsaire imprimé 7/8 sera bientôt votre préféré de la saison. Le tissu de haute performance vous gardera au frais et au sec pendant chaque séance d'entraînement, tandis que la technologie Active Core Stability avec son renfort en power mesh dans la ceinture abdominale façonnera et lissera les zones clés de votre silhouette. 
94,93€
En stock
Idéal pour le temps chaud ou les séances d'entraînement intenses, ce débardeur léger est facile à porter avec ses fentes latérales et son dos ouvert. Portez le avec votre brassière de sport LJ préférée pour laisser apparaître légèrement votre peau.
58,72€
En stock
Féminine et flatteuse, cette brassière de sport à faible impact a été conçue pour vous accompagner dans toutes vos positions de yoga ou de Pilates. Le tissu LJ Active vous gardera au frais lors de vos déplacements, tandis que les détails du dos apporteront un côté stylé à votre look lorsque vous la porterez avec un débardeur ouvert au dos.
65,57€
En stock
Cette brassière de sport au soutien maximum vous fera faire des sprints et des Bootcamps en toute confiance. Fabriquée avec notre tissu de performance LJ Excel ™, pour évacuer la sueur de votre corps, vous garder au frais et au sec du début à la fin.
64,59€
En stock
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 21.

Haut de Page